Monday, August 6, 2012

Keeping Secrets Saga: The Break Down

Hello World! 

For those of you who are interested, here is a break down of how the Keeping Secrets series is going to be broken up. I've received some concerned feedback that I left Jason hanging and I wasn't tying up loose threads. Here is my disclaimer: what happens in each book, happens for a reason. By the end, everything will be tied up. Promise. 

The books span the time period of 2 years, from the fall of Jason and Tommy's junior year through the spring of their senior year and graduation.  

Book 1: Well, if you're reading this, you've probably already read book 1. It's from Jason's POV and starts a chain reaction that will influence and warp all events that are to come.

Book 2: You get to hear from Tommy in this book, his issues and his internal understanding of Jason. All from his POV. 

Book 3: Jason's POV. (detecting a pattern yet?) Summer/fall of Senior year. 

Book 4: Tommy's POV. Spring semester and the end of high school. By the time this book ends, you will know everything about Jason and Tommy. 

So there is a basic breakdown of how the books are going to go. Book 2 will be submitted within the week and production on book 3 starts right after. ^-^ I hope that clarifies things for those of you who were wondering.  

No comments:

Post a Comment